PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN CALDWELL COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY		DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION		PRIMARY ELECTION
Â		Ś
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)		PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BIN	NKLEY	Joseph R. BIDEN JR.
Vivek RAM	IASWAMY	Marianne WILLIAMSON
Ron DeSA	NTIS	Dean PHILLIPS
Donald J. 1	IRUMP	"UNCOMMITTED"
Chris CHRI	STIE	
Nikki R. HA	ALEY	ALL PRECINCTS
	AITTED"	